Staff Directory

 

 Name  Position   E-Mail
Orhan Akbulut Triad Education Services oakbulut@tmsapcs.org
Sobir Azimov PowerSchool / Data sazimov@tmsapcs.org
Fahri Bayer Payroll fbayer@tmsapcs.org
Robert Belardinelli Facilities rbelardinelli@tmsapcs.org
Davut Bozkurt Student Services / Licensing dbozkurt@tmsapcs.org
Kim Dunn Accounts Payable kdunn@tmsapcs.org
Eray Idil Central Office Director eidil@tmsapcs.org
Ben Karaduman Chief Operations Officer bkaraduman@tmsapcs.org
Hukmiddin Khojaev Accounts Payable hkhojaev@tmsapcs.org
Kirsten Kaniaru Human Resources kkaniaru@tmsapcs.org
Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing lmorrellcamara@tmsapcs.org
Evelyn Prete
Bookkeeper
eprete@tmsapcs.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.