Staff Directory

 

 Name Title Contact
Orhan Akbulut Triad Education Services oakbulut@tmsapcs.org
Tuncay Celik Senior Accounting Manager tcelik@tmsapcs.org
Fahri Bayer Payroll fbayer@tmsapcs.org
Robert Belardinelli Facilities rbelardinelli@tmsapcs.org
Mr Aiden IT Coordinator Email
Davut Bozkurt Student Services / Licensing dbozkurt@tmsapcs.org
Kim Dunn Accounts Payable kdunn@tmsapcs.org
Eray Idil Deputy Superintendent eidil@tmsapcs.org
Ben Karaduman Superintendent bkaraduman@tmsapcs.org
John Adams Accounts Payable jadams@tmsapcs.org
Kirsten Kaniaru Human Resources Specialist kkaniaru@tmsapcs.org
Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing Coordinator lmorrellcamara@tmsapcs.org
Mussarut Jabeen  Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessments mjabeen@tmsapcs.org
Mehdi Mustafa  PR Coordinator mmustafa@tmsapcs.org
Veronica Jones Administrative Assistant vjones@tmsapcs.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.