Central Office Staff Directory

                                           TMSA central office staff  
Name: Position: Email: [email protected]
Ben Karaduman Superintendent bkaraduman 
Eray Idil Deputy Superintendent eidil
Dr. Murat Bakir  Sr. Business Manager, Triad Educational Services [email protected]
Anna Hinden  Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Accountability  ahinden 
Meredith Pfeifer Staff Development Coordinator mpfeifer
 Sarah Huntington Marketing Coordinator shuntington
 Deborah Elek Risk and Compliance Manager delek
Ryan Smith Assistant to Superintendent rsmith
Salih Dede Director of Student Services sdede
Tuncay Celik Finance Manager tcelik
Robert Belardinelli  Facilities Coordinator rbelardinelli
Aiden Satici IT Director asatici 
Bilal Aldemir IT Coordinator baldemir
Erin Joyce  Federal Projects Coordinator  ejoyce
Davut Bozkurt  HR Manager dbozkurt
 Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing Coordinator lmorrellcamara
Hoa Bui  Accounts Payable Coordinator hoabui
Kirsten Kaniaru  Benefits Coordinator kkaniaru
 Karenth Hernandez  Payroll Coordinator  khernandez
 Maivan Huynh Accounts Payable Coordinator  mhuynh
 Amy Intrator Budget Analyst   apavlic
Eboni Maynard   District EC Coordinator emaynard 
--> function(e){ LiveAgent.createButton('6gteklbp', e); });