Central Office Staff Directory

                                           TMSA central office staff  
Name: Position: Email: [email protected]
Ben Karaduman Superintendent bkaraduman 
Eray Idil Deputy Superintendent eidil
Mussarut Jabeen  Director of Educational Quality & Performance mjabeen
Anna Hinden  Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Accountability  ahinden 
Ryan Smith Assistant to Superintendent rsmith
Salih Dede Director of Student Services sdede
 Tuncay Celik Finance Manager tcelik
Robert Belardinelli  Facilities Coordinator rbelardinelli
Mr. Aiden IT Director asatici
Meshone Todd  District Lunch Coordinator   mtodd
Erin Frye Joyce  Federal Projects Coordinator  ejoyce
Davut Bozkurt  HR Manager dbozkurt
 Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing Coordinator lmorrellcamara
Hoa Bui  Accounts Payable Coordinator hoabui
Kirsten Kaniaru  Benefits Coordinator kkaniaru
Mehdi Mustafa   PR & Communications Coordinator mmustafa
 Karenth Hernandez  Payroll Coordinator  khernandez
 Maivan Huynh Accounting Data Entry Support   mhuynh
 Amy Pavlic Budget Analyst   apavlic